1 Year Anniversary

A year ago I started this blog with the means of writing about my life, sharing what I love, and inspiring others. And look at me now – I’ve got 82 followers and counting! Thanks everyone. I really appreciate it.

I’ve also recently been hired as a freelance writer for All Women Stalk, a website and app concerning women’s topics (such as beauty, family, relationships, and health, etc). You can check it out at http://allwomenstalk.com, or you can download the app for free on your phone. If you’d like to see what I’ve written, go here: http://allwomenstalk.com/author/megan-lacombe/.

So it looks like I can officially say that I’m a published author! It has always been a dream of mine. I still have a long way to go, but it looks like I’m headed in the right direction.

Again, thanks for the support everyone!

Leave a Reply

